18 thoughts on “Trinidad Carnival 2010 Photos

    • I have probably two photos with men and one hundred and something with women – that is either a true reflection of the ratio of men to women playing mas or what my eyes look at 🙂

  1. Pingback: Global Voices Online » Trinidad & Tobago: Carnival Tuesday

  2. Pingback: Trinidad & Tobago: Carnival Tuesday

  3. Beautiful pics as allways aka!:-) Love the costumes and am wondering what kind of beas they use.TT does have some pretty women but I like to look at men. I have to side with Liane here and ask where are the good looking men??? I was hoping for tall,dark and handsome with some sixpacks.:-)
    @Liane, Scene has a pic of some nice looking policemen on her site.:-)

    • Thanks Chica!

      I feel there will soon be a photographer who will dedicate her photographs and website to those tall, dark and handsome men with six packs who roam the streets just to excite women on Carnival days 😉

Leave a comment