Why so long?


You, my average imaginary fan, must be wondering why I did not update this blog for so long. It has been five years and you probably thought that I was either dead or in prison. No such luck. I was not even depressed or ill and I didn’t update it due to boredom. Yes, blog boredom. It could be that social media allowed me to vent and disagree easier than a blog but I am not fed up with social media, or as our Prime Minister calls it, antisocial media. I agree with his description but in social media, if you want hate and destructive arguments then you will find it and too easily at times. I have blocked people, unfriend others and even taken down posts because it was causing turmoil among followers. Well, I am not here to lament social media too much but hope to restart my blog. Just wait and see if I can get into the habit again. TTYL

2 thoughts on “Why so long?

Leave a comment