Why Golf Makes Men Horny


After hearing the language of golf, it is not surprising that Tiger Woods probably felt a little horny after a day on the field. Golf  to the uninitiated may look like a dead man’s sport but it is anything but. It is a game for gentlemen and women who have moved up the social ladder so can no longer get turned on using crude and direct sexual statements in public. The upper and better people are still human and need sex as much as the lower ones and sometimes in kinkier ways because they can afford it.  Golf is really a game of sex and just by looking at the positions the female adopts during the game makes me feel it should be removed from public TV along with women’s beach volleyball and bikini mud wresteling. Let’s keep TV clean.

—-

Here is a joke circulating on the Internet which puts golf in its rightful place.

Why Golf is a Horny Game:

1. Look at the size of his putter.
2. Oh, dang, my shaft’s all bent.
3. You really whacked the hell out of that sucker.
4. After 18 holes I can barely walk.
5. My hands are so sweaty I can’t get a good grip.
6. Lift your head and spread your legs.
7. You have a nice stroke, but your follow through leaves a lot to be desired.
8. Just turn your back and drop it.
9. Hold up. I’ve got to wash my balls.
10. Damn, I missed the hole again.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
17 thoughts on “Why Golf Makes Men Horny

  1. Lol, I just realized that the Trini men I know must be very heavy into golf. And here I thought cricket was the natl. sport.:-)
    I can’t belive that any man noticed the grass:-)

  2. I took one look at the ladies in the white tights and thought: Photoshopped. Those are cartoon butts. Then again, I see some Trini chicks walking around with real live cartoon butts…

    Michael’s a pro. I never noticed the grass distortion.

  3. Pingback: katty

Leave a Reply

