Everything You Wanted to Know About aka but Couldn’t Find in Wikipedia


I have been tagged again by Fiery Heart, Agile Mind, Nimble Fingers

The Bank Job Poster

Last Movie You Saw In A Theater:
The Bank Job – A British movie that tells the true story about British royalty blackmail and its murderous Trinidad connection during the seventies.

What Book Are You Reading:
I Was Told There Would Be Cake – Sloane Corsley is currently being prepared to be read by being dusted and admired.

Favorite Board Game:
Chess spelt with one less ‘s’ and one more ‘t’…but that’s something I play when bored. I like Monopoly and Snakes and Ladders wasn’t too bad.

Favourite Magazine:
Not one I would leave lying around the house.

wd-40

Favorite Smells:
WD-40 – just a dab behind the ear would do. The smell of rain, freshly baked buns, aviation fuel.

Favorite Sound:
Early Sunday morning.

Worst Feeling In The World:
A negative tax return. The wrong American Idol winning.

Favorite Fast Food Place:
Not the Arabian Fast Food Joint from Hell

Future Child’s Name:
Either Nikon or Pentax but I won’t exclude Cannon.

Finish This Statement. “If I Had A Lot Of Money I’d…”
…give people who are hungry the food they need but show them posters of overweight people and convince them the wrong carbs are their worse enemy.

Do You Drive Fast?
Only when I am speeding.

Do You Sleep With A Stuffed Animal?
I would much rather sleep with a stuffed animal than a hungry one.

Storms-Cool Or Scary
Cool if in a movie, scary when your roof starts to take wings.

What Was Your First Car?
An old Toyota that caused governments to look at air pollution regulations again.

Sex on the Beach

Favourite drink:
I almost don’t drink alcohol but Sex on the Beach has potential to be a favorite.

Finish This Statement, “If I Had The Time I Would …..”
blog more, write books, hunt down terrorist, find humming birds to photograph

Do You Eat The Stems On Broccoli?
Life is too short

Hair Dye

If You Could Dye Your Hair Any Color, What Would Be Your Choice?
I wouldn’t change it for the world but the world does have a lot of problems.

Name All The Different Cities/Towns You Have Lived In.
St. Augustine for almost all my life and Stafford for three months.

Favorite Sports To Watch:
Women’s Strip Poker and Wet Tee-Shirt competitions

One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You:
Is that she lives on the Planet Earth and not just in some country.

What’s Under Your Bed?
The last person who asked me that 😉

Would You Like To Be Born As Yourself Again?
Yes, please.

Morning Person Or Night Owl?
Early morning to mid noon.

Over Easy Or Sunny Side Up?
Sunny side up if I am making it and scrambled when not.

Favorite Place To Relax:
On the beach.

Pie

Favorite Pie:
I don’t have a favorite and that must be abnormal.

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor:
I risk my life by saying this but I don’t like ice cream.