Nicki Minaj – Pound The Alarm Video Screen Shots – Vevo


Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj

When someone asked me what I thought about the latest cabinet reshuffle my mind drew a few blanks. That is when I realized that I never posted a blog about our almost-very-own Nicki Minaj. Nicki Minaj was born Onika Nicki Maraj in the year 1982 in the tiny, bustling town of St. James,Trinidad and Tobago. However she, along with her parents, miraculously escaped alive from Trinidad and Tobago when she was just five years old. After the daring escape she grew up in a safer city in the USA called New York. An obviously talented girl, she changed her name to Nicki Minaj as she entered the world of celebrities who can make money. Currently she is 30 years old and also a  very successful ” rapper, singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality.”

In 2012, Nicki flew to Trinidad and shot the music video to her then latest single, Pound the Alarm. In the video some of the exceptional women of Trinidad and Tobago were featured resulting in Trinidad and Tobago being promoted as a must-see tourist destination with women.

In Pound the Alarm Nicki Minaj says:

Yo, what I gotta do to show these girls that I own them
Some call me nicki, and some call me roman
Skeeza, pleez, I’m in Ibiza
Giuseppe Zanotti, my own sneaker
Sexy, sexy that’s all I do
If you need a bad b-tch
Let me call a few

Here are some screen shots that I captured from the Vevo HD video of Pound the Alarm – enjoy.

Nicki Minaj

Nicki Minaj Nicki Minaj nicki-minage-4 nicki-minage-5 nicki-minage-6 nicki-minage-7 nicki-minage-8 nicki-minage-9 nicki-minage-10 nicki-minage-11 nicki-minage-12 nicki-minage-13 nicki-minage-14 nicki-minage-15 nicki-minage-16 nicki-minage-17 nicki-minage-18 nicki-minage-19 nicki-minage-20 nicki-minage-21 nicki-minage-22 nicki-minage-23 nicki-minage-24 nicki-minage-25 nicki-minage-26 nicki-minage-27

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Nicki Minaj – Pound The Alarm Video Screen Shots – Vevo

Leave a Reply

