Trinidad Carnival Girls


I think these girls go well with the music – not too laid-back like the video before and not too wild, like the video in my mind. These girls look even better at 480p.

It is that time of the year again where I hope to get some Carnival photos and not get arrested by the Water Police for using a hose. People complain that every year Carnival is the same but yet every year it is different. I  was never in Port of Spain on a Carnival Monday or Tuesday and asked myself what year is this. And yes, there will be some level of skin showing, which will aggravate those who are moral and virtuous in their own minds but its fun to aggravate people like that as they choose to live among humans but fail to appreciate them. As far as the music for 2010 is concerned, I am now enjoying last year’s music so maybe next year I will know if this year’s music is any good.

If I don’t get any Carnival photos for any reason this year then this YouTube is it.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
14 thoughts on “Trinidad Carnival Girls

  1. Pingback: Trinidad girls | Monicalink

Leave a Reply

