G20 Summit – In Pictures


We know how to protest, we are not Trinis!

We know how to protest, we are not Trinis!

Hey, wouud somebody move that guy in front

Hey, would somebody move that guy in front

That's better

That's better

Should we get fries with that?

Should we get fries with that?

Two Big Macs, hold the fries

Two Big Macs, hold the fries

Have you tried high heels?

Have you tried high heels?

Yep, I think it's dandruff

Yep, I think it's dandruff

Sorry, I don't shake

Sorry, I don't shake

Please, not without my makeup!

Please, not without my makeup!

I just saw the latest numbers and I refuse to cry

I just saw the latest numbers and I refuse to cry

I think it's coming apart

I think it's coming apart

See you in Trinidad, Mister

See you in Trinidad, Mister

9 thoughts on “G20 Summit – In Pictures

  1. We protest so we could end up on de 7:00 o’clock news. We does tell everybody tuh watch we. As for the UNC…that was a riot…I’m still lauging meh a$$ off hard 🙂

  2. Ah just checking something dey, yuh think in that first pic, they could be doing the English version of de Jumbie Dance…hmmmm. Just a thought.

  3. 😀 Hilarious! Gotta laugh, or else!

    Maybe it’s the cynicism of my years growing on me, but I find world leaders seem to be masking panic, fear and cluelessness under all those fake smiles.

Leave a Reply

