Tagged But Not Frgotten – My Meaningful Life


tag2Once again I, aka_lol, have been the subject of a vicious tag for reasons that should be obvious to those who know me , those who admire me, and those who have expressed great indifference to my very existence and blog.  After much deliberation and forgetfulness I decided to respond to the tag from Girlblue because my charm, cunning, occasional intelligence, and boundless humility prevents me from doing otherwise. Here is my list of over twenty  interesting and/or little know things about me:

  1. Believes the camera is the best macocious device ever invented
  2. Is a music lover – all styles, all genres, all countries of origin, all peer to peer sources
  3. Is an animal lover except for snakes even though their tongues are the envy of every man
  4. Lucky number is 69
  5. Once had to adopt the crash landing position on a flight
  6. Never lost luggage or missed a flight
  7. Been to Portugal once
  8. Never ate sushi and doesn’t need oysters
  9. Doesn’t want to be envied or admired out of bed
  10. Loves to be physically active
  11. Never had a love affair with alcohol or fruit cake
  12. Loves being misunderstood
  13. Is misunderstood
  14. Never swears unless driving and even then in a very muffled and unintelligible voice.
  15. Once applied for sainthood but had my application rejected during the first evaluation stage when a $100 bill was discovered cleverly stapled to the back of the application form
  16. Thinks more problems can be solved with sarcasm than compassion
  17. Thinks the world will be a peaceful place when there is nothing to die for
  18. Would much prefer to see through women’s clothes that see through women
  19. Loves the ambiguity of the spoken word e.g. “She wanted to get ahead”
  20. Is hardly ever serious
  21. Can be forgetful
7 thoughts on “Tagged But Not Frgotten – My Meaningful Life

  1. Honestly, I am naughty 🙂

    And this facebook thing is macocious and that is why I gave up on it. But on the bright side, I now know so much about people I don’t even know 😉

Leave a Reply

