Something New From mayarobeach.com


Something New From mayarobeach.com

Here is something new from mayarobeach.com.

This is my second attempt at a flash photo album with the first being in 2005 and best forgotten.

Most of the photos in this “something new” album are recent Trinidad and Tobago photos but one or two are about eight months old. Remember, this is just an experiment in entertainment and flash.

Please excuse the music and I will make changes along the way.

I hope you like it 🙂

10 thoughts on “Something New From mayarobeach.com

  1. this is pretty good …. and more importantly ….. yuh solve ah mystery …… there’s ah lil debate on a blog called ‘The Manicou Report’ ….. about whether Solo brought back ‘Red’ ….. cuz nobody ever see ah RED …… we were all thinking …. what would a SOLO comback be …… without ah RED! 🙂

  2. Yes do keep me updated. Only last week I started contemplating flash as someone wants me to design a flash index page for their company. I have no idea what I’m getting into at the moment…yikes!

Leave a Reply

