Many Shapes and Sizes


The male ego can take many shapes and sizes and do this over a short period of time. What most people haven’t yet seen, or realized they have seen, is the male ego in the form of a blog. It is even more unsightly, but even more compelling in a disturbing sort of way. I now present to you my ego in blog form. If your heart is week and prone to sleepless nights when alone, or especially with company, do not click on any of the following links.

DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK – ?

OR THIS LINK – ??

NOT SURE ABOUT THIS LINK EITHER – ?

WHO KNOWS – ?

p.s. This will more than likely be my last reference of the male ego for quite some time. I am doing this by popular request and also for no other reason.

3 thoughts on “Many Shapes and Sizes

  1. :))

    The male ego does come in all shapes and sizes. If someone ask me what is the shape of my ego I would say, “in very good shape.” If they ask me what size, I would say “sizeable.” If they ask if it’s boring I would say “not with that shape and size” 🙂

  2. well well well…. male ego huh? …. in all your links I was indulging in my female ego too hehehe. I never thought to search for myself online like that…. well my blog @ least… thanks for doing the hard work for me :p

Leave a Reply

