Thousands of Words



What more can I say

6 thoughts on “Thousands of Words

  1. “what more can I say”

    oh oh oh I got a sugggestion!!:D
    How about “Ok tunks, pick and choose any or all is for you!”

    🙂 hehehehe 😀

  2. Hahahaha… awwww..thanks! But I couldnt *blush blush*

    But u really got ur hands full, or mind full wid all dem words to digest. Enjoy! 🙂

  3. :))

    You are right, but I need to learn how to coordinate my hands with my mind 🙂 As for these books, some words are more enjoyable than others so I have to choose them wisely 🙂

    p.s.

    Notice, the Poe is at the bottom, but only because of its size. He writes about the strangest things in the strangest way; that’s why I like his stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

