Angelina Jolie – Wanted – Nude


angelina-jolie---Wanted-1

While we wait for clan member, Pro Max, to send us his Speedo photos from destination x, I decided to post some photos of Angelina Jolie’s tattoos as seen in the movie, Wanted. I take the risk of being removed from the integrity shortlist by posting this animated file I snapped together but at least I didn’t try to fool people into thinking I took these photos of Angelina last,  or any night.

I think the entire movie was made just so that this scene could be included. I don’t know the relevance of the scene to the movie or understand the code of the tattoos but I enjoyed looking at it very much.

Angelina Jolie is not only a great actress but a great canvas for art. I can see why Mr. Pitt was swayed the way he was.

I hope the animated file was not distracting and you eventually found the time to read these pointless words.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About aka_lol

I am a self-taught, self-healing, self-indulgent, self-schooled, self-fish blogger. Why I say it is more important than what I say.

11 responses to “Angelina Jolie – Wanted – Nude”

  1. bandi says :

    makes me want to watch Beowulf again… even if it was CG… oh and i found the time to read the article… via RSS ;)

  2. girlblu says :

    Could you have slowed down the file and maybe enlarged it and that bunch of writing on the side was really detracting from the image

  3. girlblu says :

    shall I send you my email addy? ;)

  4. Michael says :

    Thank you thank you thank you

  5. YingYang says :

    OK aka_lol, I’ll be the first to say it out loud – de woman ent have NO BAMSEE!! She like a pencil, t’in, t’in, t’in!

  6. aka_lol says :

    Butt, she have tattoos :)

  7. Bat says :

    humble

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

