Mazda Concept Cars


Mazda Taiki

The Mazda Taiki concept sports car was recently introduced to the Japanese and US public. This car represents the possible future of Mazda sports cars and ego trips. No doubt the Taiki was designed to turn heads and raise skirts, both common Japanese pastimes. Mazda also introduced the 450 hp rotary-engine Furai concept sports car that was designed to run on ethanol fuel and send up the price of corn. The Furai has more horses than a small ranch but lack the fur for petting. Mazda said that the Taiki and the Furai were designed to provide the ultimate driving experience and which is even more ultimate than the previous ultimate driving experience provided by Mazda.

Mazda Furai
The Taiki and the Furai are the latest offerings using Mazda Nagare (pronounced ‘na-ga-reh’) design philosophy. Nagare is Japanese for ‘flow’ and the ‘embodiment of motion.’ Furai (pronounced “foo-rye” is Japanese for sound of the wind”) and Taiki in Japanese is that which wraps the Earth in its protective mantle. The company’s name, “Mazda,” was previously thought to be derived from the Zoroastrian God called Ahura Mazda but recent archaeological discoveries suggest the company was named after its founder, 松田重次郎.

34 thoughts on “Mazda Concept Cars

  1. Pingback: Cars » Mazda Concept Cars This Beach Called Life - The aka_lol’s blog

  2. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  3. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great article.

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though
    you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos
    to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  5. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. I simply could not depart your web site before suggesting that
    I actually enjoyed the usual info a person provide in your visitors?
    Is going to be again ceaselessly in order to inspect new posts

  7. Incredible, I really enjoyed this article. Congrats to you for a fascinating
    read. Quick question though; how do you handle your articles?
    Do you do it by hand or is there software I need to obtain?
    I am horrid at organizing and the way you have presented your website makes mine seem like a
    novice site. Thanks a lot!

  8. After looking into a handful of the blog articles
    on your website, I seriously appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    in the near future. Please check out my website as well and tell me what you think.

  9. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics
    to drive the message home a little bit, but
    instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A
    great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  10. A well rounded lighting effect gives you the
    most detail, most color contrasts and realistic looking shots.
    Almost everyone has access to the internet and heard of You – Tube nowadays.
    The best way to advertise your business or supplies that you’ve on the market is by way of You – Tube.

  11. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for
    a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your
    broadcast offered bright clear concept

  12. I’m extremely impressed together with your writing skills and also with the layout to your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one these days..

  13. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our
    community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on.

    You’ve done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  14. After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is added I recieve four emails with the
    same comment. There has to be an easy method you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

