A Question



The question is not why people care, the question is how could they not care.

About aka_lol

I am a self-taught, self-healing, self-indulgent, self-schooled, self-fish blogger. Why I say it is more important than what I say.

2 responses to “A Question”

  1. Tunks says :

    I ponder that myself.
    But we all are guilty of it sometimes… iz it that we don’t care @ all? or we just don’t remember to? We do care don’t we?

    How can someone jus plain and simple…NOT care? I wonder if thats possible…sometimes it’s in caring that ppl become @ their worst in trying to prove that they don’t.

    My weakness is that I care too much

  2. aka_lol says :

    Caring is more than a feeling, it is acting, even in a small way, on that feeling.

    Caring can also be exhausting. But it’s like drugs, addictive. You just need it in large doses to start the addiction :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 105 other followers

